Fab Find- Powder Blue Wedding

When I saw this powered blue dress I feel in love. Not too sure If I would have worn blue on my wedding day, but I like the idea now seven years after my wedding. Which I would totally do different if  I was planning it now. Funny how that happens!

Keria Knightley looks absolutely beautiful in this wedding dress and  powered blue cardigan. What a great idea to wear a cardigan later in the evening. It’s looks great and with the flower embellishment, it’s not your simple plain jane cardigan that you would wear everyday. So now you can have your outdoor wedding and keep a little warm on the cooler nights.

I’m still trying to find the designer. So I will keep you posted.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fab Finds

Leave a Reply

